0

Interference filters - the solution of electromagnetic compatibility and information security problems

The problem of information security today is much bulkier, than direct opposition to unauthorized entry to the database and deliberately exposed outside stakeholders. In connection with the rapid development of microelectronics and the widespread introduction of the almost all modern technical means, in… Continue Reading

0

How to deal with malware

In this article, the author shares his experience in dealing with a number of malware, that appear on the Internet almost on a regular basis. "Banner-beggar" One of the first I "caught" malware 17 December 2009 city, Downloading books and programs. However, some sites are dumped… Continue Reading

0

A simple way to protect data on a PC

According to reports, appeared in the last few years, in the world of total surveillance is booming, collect personal information about almost all the inhabitants of the land. In this regard, it has become even more urgent file protection, stored in a computer, containing, For example, design, research papers, and… Continue Reading

0

Protecting mobile communication against wiretapping and tracking

Where does mobile telephones appeared spyware capabilities Today, few who have not heard about the tapping of cell phones programs. These spyware can hide the intercept your SMS-messages, to learn the essence of your phone conversations and even at any time to know your mestopolozhenie.Budte careful. Total… Continue Reading

0

Spyware for mobile phones, smartphones, communicators

The main "spy things" have now become mobile communications. Spyware can monitor the activity on the mobile device, is installed on. text messaging, dialed on the phone, incoming and outgoing calls with call duration, SMS, MMS, Email, any data, received or… Continue Reading

0

Помехоподавляющие фильтры — решение проблем электромагнитной совместимости и защиты информации

Проблема защиты информации на сегодняшний день гораздо объемнее, чем прямое противодействие несанкционированному проникновению к базе данных и намеренному воздействию извне заинтересованных лиц. В связи с бурным развитием и широким внедрением микроэлектроники в состав практически всех современных технических средств, в том… Продолжить чтение

0

Как бороться с вредоносными программами

В этой статье автор делится своим опытом в борь­бе с рядом вредоносных программ, которые по­являются в Интернете практически регулярно. «Баннер-попрошайка» Одну из первых вредоносных программ я «поймал» 17 декабря 2009 г., скачивая книжки и программы. При этом некоторые сайты сбрасы­вали… Продолжить чтение

0

Простой способ защиты информации на ПК

Судя по сообщениям, появившимся в послед­ние несколько лет, в мире процветает тотальная слежка, собирается личная информация почти обо всех жителях Земли. В связи с этим стала еще более актуальной защита файлов, храня­щихся в компьютере, содержащих, например, разработки, научные работы, и… Продолжить чтение

0

Защита мобильной связи от прослушки и слежения

Откуда у мобилки появились шпионские возможности Сегодня мало кто не слышал о программах по прослушке сотовых телефонов. Эти программы-шпионы позволяют скрыто перехватывать ваши SMS-сообщения, узнавать суть ваших разговоров по телефону и даже в любой момент знать ваше местоположение.Будьте осторожны. Всего… Продолжить чтение

0

Шпионские программы для мобильных телефонов, смартфонов, коммуникаторов

Главной «шпионской штучкой» сегодня стали мобиль­ные средства связи. Шпионские программы способны кон­тролировать активность на мобильном устройстве, на которое установлены. Текстовые сообщения, набирае­мые на телефоне, входящие и исходящие вызовы вместе с продолжительностью звонка, SMS, MMS, электронная почта, любые данные, полученные или… Продолжить чтение