0

Module for LED text display

The device is a single advertising module, allows you to create an information and billboard Home, shop, Vehicle and t. P..

One module is formed by a matrix of 5 × 7 LEDs, and the corresponding mark is created by soldering LEDs and their respective current limiting resistors. Picture 1, illustrating the most important symbols, started from the matrix 5 × 7, it may be useful when writing.

rice. 1

The board also has room for “chereshkov”. Dimensions of one module 45 mm × 80 mm. modules advantage is the possibility of combining them. Each plate is provided on the lower side, respectively, enlarged soldering points, through which we can, soldering "bottom" section silverware, assemble boards of any length. These points should also be connected to the supply voltage source.

rice. 2

When connecting the modules must be aware of providing sufficient supply current efficiency, which must always be greater, than the estimated power consumption. Diode limiting resistors should be chosen depending on the type of diodes. The following formula can be helpful when selecting a resistor: R = (U-Uled) / Iled.

rice. 3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

0

Модуль для построения светодиодного текстового дисплея

Устройство представляет собой единый рекламный модуль, позволяющий создать информационный и рекламный щит для дома, магазина, автомобиля и т. п..

Один модуль образован матрицей 5×7 светодиодов, а соответствующий знак создается путем пайки светодиодов и соответствующих им токоограничивающих резисторов. Рисунок 1, иллюстрирующий наиболее важные символы, созданные из матрицы 5 × 7, может оказаться полезным при написании.

Рис. 1

На плате также есть место для «черешков». Размеры одного модуля 45 мм × 80 мм. Преимуществом модулей является возможность их комбинирования. Каждая пластина снабжена на нижней стороне соответственно увеличенными точками пайки, с помощью которых мы можем, паяя «снизу» секции серебряных изделий, собрать табло любой длины. Эти точки также должны быть подключены к напряжению источника питания.

Рис. 2

При соединении модулей необходимо помнить об обеспечении достаточного КПД тока источника питания, который всегда должен быть больше, чем расчетное энергопотребление. Диодные ограничивающие резисторы следует выбирать в зависимости от типа используемых диодов. Следующая формула может быть полезна при выборе резистора: R = (U-Uled) / Iled.

Рис. 3

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован.