0

Tester bipolar transistors

It seems simple multimetrovogo adapter design, which measures the power factor of the transistors by any millivoltmeter.

The easiest way to check, whether the transistor is not damaged, – This bidirectional measurement of the voltage drop on the connectors “The base-emitter” and “the base-collector”. This tester performs both tasks, which are somewhat limited, but sufficient for most household applications. The electrical circuit of the tester is shown in Fig.. 1.

rice. 1

Despite the simple construction, the device allows you to measure the collector current depending on the set base current (two meanings: 10 and 100 ICA), and also determine the magnitude of the voltage drop on the line “The base-emitter”. Collector voltage with a conversion factor of about 1 mV / 1 mA. voltage UBE measured directly on the BE connector. Switch W1 allows you to change the polarization of the voltage, which apply to the tested transistor depending on the structure of the transistor (p-n-p or n-p-n). Using switch W2, voltage measurement is selected for connector EB or KB. It is proposed to mount the tester on the board., the assembly diagram of which is shown in Fig.. 2.

rice. 2

The tester is equipped with two bases for low power transistors (P1 and P2), made from standard – gold-plated IDC connectors and three universal Z1..3 connectors, to which high power transistors can be connected. Supply voltage must be 9 AT. The millivoltmeter with indicator must be connected to terminals Z4 and Z5.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

0

Тестер биполярных транзисторов

Представляется простая конструкция мультиметрового адаптера, который позволяет измерять коэффициент мощности транзисторов с помощью любого милливольтметра.

Самый простой способ проверить, не поврежден ли транзистор, — это двунаправленное измерение падения напряжения на разъемах «база-эмиттер» и «база-коллектор». Этот тестер выполняет обе задачи, которые несколько ограничены, но достаточны для большинства бытовых применений. Электрическая схема тестера представлена на рис. 1.

Рис. 1

Несмотря на простую конструкцию, прибор позволяет измерять ток коллектора в зависимости от установленного базового тока (два значения: 10 и 100 мкА), а также определять величину падения напряжения на линии «база-эмиттер». Напряжение коллектора с коэффициентом преобразования около 1 мВ / 1 мА. Напряжение UBE измеряется непосредственно на разъеме BE. Переключатель W1 позволяет изменять поляризацию напряжений, которые применяются к тестируемому транзистору в зависимости от структуры транзистор (p-n-p или n-p-n). С помощью переключателя W2 измерение напряжения выбирается для разъема EB или KB. Тестер предлагается смонтировать на плате, схема сборки которой показана на рис. 2.

Рис. 2

Тестер оснащен двумя базами для маломощных транзисторов (P1 и P2), изготовленных из стандартных — позолоченные разъемы IDC и три универсальных разъема Z1..3, к которым можно подключить транзисторы повышенной мощности. Напряжение питания должно составлять 9 В. Милливольтметр с индикатором должен быть подключен к клеммам Z4 и Z5.

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован.